top of page
Search
  • awade683

Nail art time!

For the sake of time, I’m going to combine a few different manicures all with the same base coat from the last blog post. (Coscelia 02 and 04). I wore them as is for two days but I got bored. I’m used to doing my nails at least twice a week. The French manicure style, I only wore for maybe an hour. I wasn’t in love with how it looked. That’s a perk of wearing gel polish. I can use regular polish and a topcoat on top and when I’m bored (or have messed up) wipe it away and start again.

The next design was from the Wild Hearts collection from Maniology! I ordered the starter kit, which came with two polishes, two plates, a rectangor stamper, and a scraper. I used Maniology M014 and Pueen stamping polish 806 Pure White for this look.





7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page