top of page
Search
  • awade683

Where it all started…

I have been doing my own nail since I was a teenager, but the discovery of nail art made me fall deeper in love with nail polish. From nail lacquers to gel polish, to stamping and nail art, I am infatuate to say the least! I received my first nail stamping kit for Mother’s Day this year and I’ve been going since then. I forgot to take pictures of a lot of my manicures but I did take a picture of my first attempt at nail stamping because I was so proud to learn something new. I used KleanColor #22 Barbie Pink and #7 Pearl Silver for my base color. For the stamping, I used Buitee plate BC-06 and Pueen 805 Black Jack stamping polish. I usually change designs every few days but I kept this on for over a week. I was in love! Hope you like my work!


Looking at the picture, I could’ve cleaned up better around my nails



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page